Out of 82 promising applications, the organisers selected the following 21 young volunteers:

Margarita Meri NGO EstYes Estonia
Morgane Nicolas Concordia France
Dimitrios Kolotouros Service Civil International Hellas Greece
Mu’alimah Hudatwi Indonesia international Workcamp Indonesia
Pramudita Widiatmoko Dejavato Foundation Indonesia
Mithil Muthanna FSL India
Dinesh Saranga FSL India
Nagoor Kani FSL India
Takeshi Mizuguchi Never-ending International workCamps Exchange (NICE) Japan
Aiva Roga Culture and Art Centre Nātre Latvia
Otgontseren Osor Kharkhorin Secondary School #2 Mongolia
Evelien Driessen Stichting Internationale Vrijwilligersprojekten The Netherlands
Suzanne Prak Stichting Leesmij The Netherlands
Anna Burgin Lattitude Global Volunteering New Zealand
Felimon Blanco Zambosur Arts Center The Philippines
Xerxes Seposo Center for Health Development IVB The Philippines
Helena Pinto Centro de Promoção Social Portugal
João Rodrigues Institute for University Cooperation & Solidarity Portugal
Petra Jamnik Zavod Voluntariat – SCI Slovenia Slovenia
Huy Tran Solidarités Jeunesses Vietnam
Thu Pham Volunteers for Peace Vietnam
We use cookies to optimise the use of our website. Read our cookie policy and privacy policy. Yes, I'm ok with that.