ASEF congratulates the newly elected Executive Committee (ExCo) members of the ASEF University Alumni Network (ASEFUAN).

The new ASEFUAN President is Prof. Wei SHEN from China (8th ASEF University/AU8 alumnus) and Vice President is Mr Nick MCILROY from Ireland (AU10 alumnus). The ExCo for 2013-2014 is completed by Mr Jonas CHRISTENSEN from Denmark and Ms DO Thi Minh Hoa from Vietnam (both AU13 alumni), Mr Tim GOUDRIAAN from the Netherlands (AU16 alumnus) and Mr Adhi WONGKHIEO from Thailand (AU8).