Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

New Executive Committee for ASEF University Alumni Network

Project Updates


3 Sep 2012

The ASEF University Alumni Network (ASEFUAN) welcomes its new Executive Committee (ExCo) members. Every year, ASEFUAN members from various ASEF University (AU) batches are elected for the ExCo. The current President is Ms Nikki Briones-Carsi Cruz from The Philippines (AU1), while the Vice President is Ms Carolina Gracia from Spain (AU17). Joining the team are Ms Anastasia Baskina from Russia (AU17), Ms Do Thi Minh Hoa from Vietnam (AU13), Mr Sungjin Kang from South Korea (AU2), and Mr Nick McIlroy from Ireland (AU10).

The ExCo officially took office during the Network’s 11th Academic Conference and Annual General Meeting (AGM) in Manila, The Philippines (31 July – 2 August 2012).

Read more…

Join our mailing list

Stay up to date

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.