Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

New Executive Committee for the ASEF University Alumni Network

Project Updates


9 Sep 2013

ASEF congratulates the newly elected Executive Committee (ExCo) members of the ASEF University Alumni Network (ASEFUAN).

The new ASEFUAN President is Prof. Wei SHEN from China (8th ASEF University/AU8 alumnus) and Vice President is Mr Nick MCILROY from Ireland (AU10 alumnus). The ExCo for 2013-2014 is completed by Mr Jonas CHRISTENSEN from Denmark and Ms DO Thi Minh Hoa from Vietnam (both AU13 alumni), Mr Tim GOUDRIAAN from the Netherlands (AU16 alumnus) and Mr Adhi WONGKHIEO from Thailand (AU8).

Join our mailing list

Stay up to date

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.