Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Virtual360 Konnect: announcement of selected participants

Project Updates


21 Sep 2020

ASEF through its arts website with the support of KONNECT ASEAN are excited to annouce the 20 emerging cultural leaders from Korea, Brunei Darussalam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines and Singapore selected to take part in Virtual360 Konnect virtual residency series.

The 20 selected participants will work in pairs online throughout the month of October. Each pair will collaborate on a joint idea and will document the process online, with weekly stories shared on culture360 Instagram page. Follow ASEFculture360 on Instagram to stay updated!


Here is the list of the 10 pairs that will take part in the residency:

  • Dian Arumningtyas (Indonesia) & Kim Gahye (Korea)
  • Charmaine Poh (Singapore) & June Chung (Korea)
  • Kathleen Ditzig (Singapore) & Soo Young Leam (Korea)
  • Jade Park (Korea) & Theyvapaalan S Jayaratnam (Malaysia)
  • Micah Pinto (Philippines) & Minji Chun (Korea)
  • Nayoung Jeong (Korea) & Soe Yu Nwe (Myanmar)
  • Mac Andre Arboleda (Philippines) & Sarah Koo (Korea)
  • Joshua Eka Pramudya (Indonesia) & Benedikta Swasti Renaningtyas (Indonesia)
  • Chloe Choi (Korea) & Faiq Airudin (Brunei Darussalam)
  • Robby Ocktavian (Indonesia) & Mi Seok Huh (Korea)

Join our mailing list

Stay up to date

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.